365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Monday Morning Inspiration

January 6,2014 Monday Morning Inspiration 4am in the morning and I was ready to go and did 1.33 miles in 30mins. After Cool Down:1.46 was my final. 2:08pm and after being able to finally fall asleep, I’m up for the day and feeling as good as I can and that’s pretty dang good. The good old fatigue set in aroundfive o’clock, so I laid down and got some of the best sleep ever. I had very low pain & aches to today, I can’t believe it but I am thankful. QUOTES TO KEEP IN MIND by Joyce Meyer “The great thing about an attitude is that it’s yours and you can change it.” “When you are tempted to give up, your breakthrough is probably just around the corner.” “Our joy does not have to be based on our circumstances.” “You can suffer the pain of change or suffer remaining the way you are.” “Learn how to enjoy where you are on the way to where you’re going.” You hold the power within yourself to keep going, to keep pushing. Only you know what your limits are, but remember not to limit yourself cutting yourself short. Make sure to walk out on faith and know you have to test out your will power and your own natural healing ability before running to try other things. TRY YOURSELF FIRST. YOU ARE STRONGER THAN YOU MAY THINK. Always keep in mind what there is ahead of you, think about the ones who love you, think of dreams you have that you want to make happen. NEVER GIVE UP! It’s better to think back and be able to say I tried than to say I wish I had of done that or this. Pain can take all your joy away, don’t allow it to.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

