365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Within the Soul

January 11,2014

Within the Soul

You have to be mindful of your thoughts, our mind can be a powerful weapon, we have to know how to control it and not let it control us. Just do what you need to do, and keep reminding yourself that God got you. There’s no need to worry because most of the time we worry and we are ready for the worst and we know what could go wrong will, to only find out in the end everything works out. It is alright, speak the best/positive into your mind and world. Speak on the best of what could happen, what you want to happen and take time to relax & breathe. It’s alright you know exactly what you need to do, put more focus on yourself a little bit. Believe in the things that make you smile, laugh and promote the best you. Have faith…

I got some much needed sleep, it felt so good and my body was in a very peaceful state along with my mind. Only thing that I felt today was my arm was sore to touch, felt like my skin was burning or something, I couldn’t let it rub up against anything not even my clothes. Then my left knee, kind of had me walking with a leap but NEVERTHELESS I keep on keeping on. Best of my day was getting sleep.

“The soul always knows what to do to heal itself. The challenge is to silence the mind.”
The soul is healed by being with the people you love, it’s just something about it that makes you forget all about your troubles and worries. To just laugh, joke and smile, or even say nothing at all; just being around them by their side it warms your heart and relieves so much of your pain. THE POWER OF LOVE IS AMAZING.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

