365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Weeping

January 20, 2014

Weeping

You can’t change yourself; until you change your attitude.

Today was a huge test for me because I could have began to worry and panic, thinking of all the negative worst things that the pain in my leg could be. I could sit here and think of all the reasons of what could be wrong. But I didn’t, I prayed and I ask God to continue being by my side, and that I know he’s saved me many times and I have faith that there is nothing attached to this pain, it is just pain of tiredness, dehydration, the monthly cycle, but I will not claim that there is sickness in my body. I have been doing so much better lately, mentally and physically, I speak into existence that I am ok and I will be alright in Jesus name.

With everything that happens to you, think of how it could be worst. If you are in pain, think  of that person who is paralyzed that wish they could feel anything again. When you at any moment of your life want to complain about anything, remember there is someone somewhere wishing and hoping they had what you have because it’s better than what they have or have ever had. Be thankful in whatever situation and find the blessings hidden within, there is always a lesson to be learned and our faith in God is always being tested. It takes more than one day more than one thought, it takes everyday to wake up with God in your heart, soul & spirit for it to become a lifetime of love.

Weeping may endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning.
—Psalm 30:5

Trust in Him: allow yourself to feel those feelings. But don’t get stuck in those feelings, Trust that God has a plan for you and wants you to have joy in the morning.

There comes a better day, you have to be strong and have faith that this pain will not last always.
God had made you strong enough to endure.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

