365 Days of Fibromyalgia

What Can Be Said?

February 5, 2014

What Can I Say

What can be said about today? Well not much and a whole lot. Nothing different from yesterday, my legs still ache along with my back.
To add to that my head has been hurting, a very sore and aching neck that travels down to my shoulders. Keep having sharp pains on my sides of my abdomen.

Like what can I say that you haven’t heard before or don’t know. It’s hard to even type this because my eyeballs hurt. What can I say? I have fibromyalgia and it makes me feel sick and crazy.

What can I say? I don’t have much to say today. My mood is… I don’t even know, in confused and my mind is as cloudy as today was.

What can I say? My eye sight is becoming blurry. And the pain in my neck makes me want to throw up, or maybe that was the good I ate.
Yes food makes me sick, everything. It doesn’t matter how healthy. It starts off good but by the end I feel sick and hate I even ate anything.
What can I say? Fibromyalgia sucks.
What can I say? Chronic illness sucks.

I’m not having a very good day because of how I feel, but doing my best too. When all else fails comedy, watch and laugh. I’m laughing in the inside, because my head hurts so bad just don’t feel like moving my face.

What can I say? Make sure to pray and have hope that tomorrow will be better.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

