We are WildFlowers

A Good Day

March 26, 2014

A Good Day

On a good day, the feeling can be like a high feeling, but high off life. It’s always better when it’s something you want to do, that’s why you’re getting dressed and deciding to leave your house. You feel good and you look good, ready to do whatever.
Today is a god day for me, I had planned on exercising but instead hopped in the car to go to a store. So from getting in and out the car and going to two different stores [Walmart] that had my legs burning, which when I’m with my husband it’s always a workout trying to keep up with him, with his long legs, he walks fast. My short legs be barely moving seems, so that was a little over an hour. I knew I needed to rest when I got back home.
Overall it’s relaxing when my body actually allows me to relax. But then a headache comes [go figure] There is always, ALWAYS some kind of pain everyday, so when there is a moment with none, and I have energy; it’s like the best day. [peace] Being able to think clearly, not having to feel this darkness over me, clouding up my brain.
Ending my day lying in bed, watching television and being thankful for having a good day.

TELL YOURSELF THAT YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE A GOOD DAY NO MATTER WHAT.

“A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort. ~Herm Albright, quoted in Reader’s Digest, June 1995

“Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine. ~Anthony J. D’Angelo, The College Blue Book

“If you don’t think every day is a good day, just try missing one. ~Cavett Robert

20140329-065112.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

