365 Days of Fibromyalgia

April Showers

April 7, 2014

April Showers

Rain; rain go away,
or I may never get up today.
Body aches, cramps everywhere,
I know my fibro don’t care.
Fatigue is on and off, mostly on if there’s about to be a flare; I’m gone.
Rain; rain go away,
It’s April and I’m already ready for May.
Everyday I have a sore, and this weather is so crazy, that I’m losing score.
If only I could get paid for the pain I feel,
Maybe I wouldn’t be so ill.
April Showers;
What happened to the warm sun?
It’s spring time and still Fibro has won.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

