365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Moving Day/ Canceled

May 31, 2014

Moving Day/ Canceled

It’s after midnight and like always I’m not sleep, which I need to get because I have to get all this crap out of here. I have a sharp headache and mostly in the left side, along with face pain on my left side. If the pain is starting like this, it’s going to be a crazy, long pain day, but I’m hoping it goes by quick. The faster we move, the faster I can relax.

7:54 in the morning and I find out that today is not the day. Again a plan I knew was wrong and I’ve prepared myself for no reason. As much as I wanted to get this moving done and over with today, at least I get to rest instead. I just hope that the move day isn’t a surprise and I have to rush. I have noticed with a chronic illness/ chronic pain, one must prepare themselves for the days ahead. Mentally and physically I have to be ready, which I was for today, but now I’m uneasy and I don’t like not knowing. With fibromyalgia I get enough of not knowing, not knowing when the pain will strike, how bad the pain will feel. If what happened yesterday will happen today, not knowing sucks and that’s life. We think we know stuff, but truly what do we really know? I don’t know about you, but I know that I KNOW PAIN. Just my pain though, your pain may be different but we can all relate.
I’m so tried and the start of my morning ends my day, I am very tried and feel sick so I must try very much so too rest.

After much needed sleep, I feel much better and my Saturday is just a Saturday, no plans to do anything.

I ENJOY BEING A STEP AHEAD BUT SOMETIMES A PLAN IS JUST THAT; A PLAN NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

