We are WildFlowers

Thank You For Existing

image

I just want to send out a Thank You. I know living with pain of any kind can take the life out of us at some point.
Many of us are blessed with having people around us that are supportive and loving, even if they don’t really fully understand what we’re going through. Some of us may only have support from others in groups on the internet and for those people that need to hear it; I say thank you for existing.
If you were not here I and so many others would not have someone to talk with about how we feel; so thank you.
I know that some of us suffer with depression and that can make our days even tougher. I want to let you all know that I understand, because I’ve had to deal with it all my life, and I may come off at times like I have it all together and put on a brave face, but there are days when I am breaking down to the point I’m not sure if I can get up.
Thank you all for existing because it’s because of you all that I’m able to try and find a bright side to my day, just to encourage you all to keep going.
Thank you
Kerra Melissa Pridgen
365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

