We are WildFlowers

Day After Moving

July 14, 2014

After Moving Day

It took be awhile to fall asleep even being so tired, I had to take Advil and BC Powder which helped enough for me to relax. I was have sharp, spasm like tightening feeling in my right arm that hurt badly.

Once I was sleep, I slept and I didn’t sleep as long as I thought I would, I got up instead of staying in the bed. Still sore not as much, when starting to move around a bit and do things the thoughts of pain disappear for awhile and you don’t focus on it as much.

Also I wasn’t that hungry today, ate once and it was a bowl of tomatoes and cucumbers from out the garden.

Overall today I laughed a lot and it felt good to do that.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

