365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Socializing

July 18, 2014

Socializing

 A few years ago I started feeling frustrated about socializing. Now I can only tolerate parties, get togethers, and so forth on certain occasions I only enjoy company of certain people and that too can become overwhelming and make me extremely tired. No matter how much fun I’m having, it just makes my body tired and I need quiet time alone.

 

My level of socializing is mostly on social networks and that really is limited as well. I post and there may be a small conversation in the comments sometimes.

 

I know I am not the only one who feels this way so this post today is just to kind of make fun of a bad situation. Hope the photos make you laugh.

imageimageimage

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

