We are WildFlowers

July 27, 2014

Free Sample

I got a free sample of Hylands Leg Cramps Caplets and it had four in it, I took two early this morning around about 3am and it did help me sleep a bit, I finally fell asleep and woke up around 12pm.
When waking up I took the other two because I was aching and sore a bit, I felt as if I took the other two maybe I would feel better. Because it’s raining where I am, been all day so far, I know my body is going to be affected by it. But so far as the caplets goes it seems to do what it says: It temporary relieves the symptoms of stiffness, pain in limbs, joints, legs and cramps in calves, feet and legs. Key Word: TEMPORARY take 1-2 every 4 hours as needed.

When I walk my knee isn’t bothering me and other joints aren’t aching right now as well. It very well may be something worth buying and using. (If I have the money) Many have said it can be found at Walgreens, Walmart, GNC, or maybe other vitamin stores, also online.

I went outside and have done some very active work of cleaning, having to bend down, lift etc… And I still feel good, I think I will for sure try and get some and this will for now be my go to thing, will keep taking Advil as well too.

I hate I only had a sample and not sure when I will be able to buy any but I hope soon.

20140727-145121-53481234.jpg

20140727-145122-53482498.jpg

Comments on: "Hyland’s Leg Cramps Caplets" (1)

  1. I am intrigued; I will have to look into this product.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

