We are WildFlowers

How I See It Now…

July 30, 2014

Before Now

I always thought I knew exactly what I wanted to do with my life, like what kind of job and so forth… But what I think my life should be; may not be the way it’s suppose to be.

After living with so many dramatic situations that have happened in my life, and to have to live with constant pain all year long; it becomes tiresome but for some reason I always seem to find a glimmer of hope in some days.

Things in my life have made me look from many different perspectives and I wonder how I’m still here after all of it, I’ve somewhat dodged death [a few times.]

I have accepted that I am not the one in control of my body, yes I am the owner of it and decide some choices of what I do and don’t do but God is who fully has control over me and what happens to me. Think of all the situations where it seems to be unanswered of why it happened. Like why do some people get cancer or why does the drunk driver always live when they’re in an accident? We don’t fully know why things in out life go the way they do. Why do I have all the issues I have? I don’t know but I can’t let it stop me.
We may see our life going another way, and we feel we know how it’s supposed to be, but it never truly goes that way.

When things do go the way you wanted them to go, that doesn’t mean they will always stay that way. So don’t get caught up in how you think things should be or how you want things to go, live in the moment and live for the day.

20140730-163608-59768925.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

