365 Days of Fibromyalgia

First of August

August 1, 2014

Be Good To Me
3:28pm
First of August and what can I say? It’s just another Fibro day for me. With cloudily, rainy weather with waiting for my cycle to end (I hope today) I am not as good as I would like to be.
Aching and weakness is strong today, along with aching sore joints. Fatigue is heavy and I’m barely writing this, I’m about to pause and sleep and finish this later…

6:33pm
I don’t even think the sun has been out today, it’s been so dark and gloomy, and it’s made me feel very sleepy. Brain isn’t even thinking about anything worth thinking about.

Pain, pain, go away…
Hope my he month of August will bring me a little [a lot] more relief.

20140801-183912-67152889.jpg

Comments on: "First of August" (6)

  1. littleannab said:

    (Gentle huggs)

    Like

  2. I hope you get some relief.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

