365 Days of Fibromyalgia

August 2, 2014

I’m Down and Can’t Get Up

Again no sun today, nothing but rain and gloom and I’m stuck in the bed with fatigue, I’m aching everywhere.

I need to get up and move around or at least sit up, my hand even hurts but writing this blog every day is one thing I try to keep up with; if nothing else.

I just need a brighter day, at least one that’s not wet and humid.

A blessing came to me today, so I had to go out in the rain and then I had a lot of work to do. I am so tired now but my day sure turned around, just by getting up and getting dressed. One never knows what could happen.

My body is tired but my spirit is lifted and my mind is ready to work, so going to write on my book today.

The sun may not have came out today, but my lightbulb is shining bright.

20140802-180036-64836951.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

