365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Game Time

September 17,2014

Starting yesterday I began trying to relax as much as I could to prepare for today. My nephew got in the football team and his first game is today and I wasn’t going to miss it.

My body is questionable today and I haven’t even left yet. Game starts at 4pm and I’m ok but every once in awhile I feel like I’m going to have a muscle spasm, I so hope that doesn’t happen while I’m at the game. I’ve been going back and forth to the bathroom, for some reason today my body what’s to empty everything out of me, and I’m dealing with gas. “Lord Help Me!”

I made it through the day, only thing was I felt like my bladder was about to explode in the car, luckily I was able to use the restroom at the school. The football game turned out great, got there late but my nephew went back in to play twice so I got to see him play. Today was a low pain day for me and I’m glad my body didn’t give me problems.

They won! It was a home game 36-12. #56

Now I wait to awake tomorrow to feel what fibromyalgia will throw at me, but just like the game today; I will win.

IMG_8616-0.JPG

IMG_8603-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

