365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Strength In Weakness

October 5, 2014

Your weaknesses are simply opportunities for Jesus to reveal His grace in your life.

This I have said before, that my life pain has been a blessing for me, not only to find my way closer to The Lord but to focus more on my health. Also many other things as well. Here are some scriptures for reminder, know that you can and are strong even more at your weakness moments.

And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me. (‭2 Corinthians‬ ‭12‬:‭9‬ KJV)

Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ’s sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong. (‭2 Corinthians‬ ‭12‬:‭10‬ KJV)

IMG_8676.JPG

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

