365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Foot Bath

I get up off the bed and my body is aching in many different places, but what I feel the most is the cramp in my left foot. It didn’t seem to want to go away, my toes were cracking and popping.
I thought maybe if I soak my feet it would help relax the cramp and aching out of it.
It felt a little better but I could still feel the cramp a bit as I walked, it’s five o’clock in the evening and it feels late. I want to get in the bed and call this day over.

IMG_8850.JPG

Comments on: "Foot Bath" (2)

  1. It takes almost no exertion or stress for my to flare this last month or two. Pain and fatigue and cotton in the brain. Oh well, It must be the changing weather. Be good to you. cyber-hugs flying your direction

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

