365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Just One Of Those Days

I can’t even get through the night, back and forth to the bathroom. It’s now 3:42am and my body is already stiff, aching and sore. Hopefully I can stay sleep long enough to get some rest. Every joint aches and stretching is out because it hurts.

I was able to get somewhat some sleep, it was the best I was going to get, got up and was feeling not that bad. Played a broad game with my nephew and surprisingly I was feeling alright.
Later in the day little past five o’clock my left shoulder began hurting, very sore and when I move certain ways it pains me. I rubbed some muscle cream on it (like icy hot) and of course that did nothing.
Anyways that’s my life with pain so I’m about to try and forget about and enjoy a game on television. (College basketball season is back) my team is UNC TARHEELS. Hopefully I can get my mind off the pain for awhile. Then after the game I watch Once Upon A Time on abc two hour special.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

