365 Days of Fibromyalgia

“Look around; happiness is trying to catch you.”

I went at it again today, the sun was out and so I wanted to get out hoping it wouldn’t be so cold with a little sun shining on me. It’s a milestone for me today, I alternated walking and jogging, jogged like four times. I’m really proud of myself today.
I really feel good at the moment, and of course I feel things I could speak of that are bothering me like the cold air getting into my lungs has my me have a cough now, chest aches a bit, but I won’t speak of those negative things. I feel good, I’m up and I feel motivated, I’m happy with myself and that’s all that matters.

I AM NOT LAZY; IM JUST TRYING NOT TO KILL MYSELF.

IMG_8876.PNG

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

