We are WildFlowers

Scary Feeling

Today I just had one of those scary moments, while walking cramp like spasms begun to happen.
As I walk I feel it in my lower back, all the way down the back of my right leg. That feeling of not being able to move.
The more I move the worst it got and I had to try to remain calm, so as to not make matters worse.
It’s been awhile maybe about an hour since and I’m still feeling it a bit.
Period plus all day rainy day equals a mess.
Overall though I’m in a good mood but having my body spasm and cramp up worries me. (always does and always will)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

