365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Something New

Always something going on with me and no one understands.

When you think you know every pain there is that comes along with fibromyalgia, something. New happens.

Just now I’m still dealing with pain in my back, so I was focused on that. Out of no where I get this sharp pain in my forehead, right across my forehead and it is sharp as hell and it hurts.
Of course the pain is moving around my entire head and right now I want to cry, but I’m holding in the tears. Even though I think it would be a good time to just get it out since I’m alone at the moment.

IT HURTS AND TODAY IM TIRED OF BEING STRONG.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

