365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Have A Fibro Christmas

image

I’m so glad this month went by so quickly, tomorrow is Christmas and if I make it through, then I can be to myself snuggled up in bed. 

Oh how lovely my body is, does what it wants, when it wants. Guess my period has come back sooner than I expected, why? Wish I knew, so feeling much more tired and sleepy. Body temperature is up high, I’m sweating like crazy. 

The other day I stayed in bed until after three in the afternoon, and it felt good to finally rest and get some sleep. 

Today went well, much better than I could have ever thought. Today I am happy and smiling, low pain and many blessings happened. So thankful for everyone and everything in my life. Things could be so worst, so I will take this pain and hopefully make it through to a new day.

image

LOL… HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

