365 Days of Fibromyalgia

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/23d/19133824/files/2014/12/img_9075.png
I get labeled as lazy, or just not working (I’m in pain) and it’s hard being strong when I feel like I’m dying everyday, like I don’t have much time left. I go through this feeling everyday, then to my surprise my day usually isn’t that bad and I realize I made it through.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/23d/19133824/files/2014/12/img_9076.png
I’ve been very emotional lately, I cried yesterday morning when my husband woke me up to give me a bag, he had brought me some yarn. I was crying like a baby and didn’t know why. It was like getting yarn was the greatest gift ever. (I’ve started a new hobby)

Like always after good sleep, I wake up and start my day and another blessing happened. My mood changed and I’m happy now, the routine of most of my days.

Just waiting around for the new year now.

I hope that everyone’s start of the new year is good.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/23d/19133824/files/2014/12/img_9074.png

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

