365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Smoothie Time

IMG_9442
Hoping that these greens will power up my day and give me some energy, I decided to skip the cup of coffee and pull out the blender.

IMG_9443
Okay honestly hoping for the energy is maybe pushing it, because right now as I type this I’m getting sleepy again. Anyhow, I’ve been trying to get my blood pressure down and my weight back down. With my high blood pressure I’ve been so weak and body has been out of wack, nothing new but worst.
Today is a green smoothie morning I’m enjoying.

IMG_9444

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

