We are WildFlowers

Peace of Mind

I don’t want to boast or be too excited because I don’t know how long it will last. But the break I’ve had this month from constant pain has given me peace of mind and I’m just enjoying it. I have been mindful of what I eat and drink, and trying to get as much rest as possible, also just move as much as I can without causing myself to be out for days. Mentally I’m not as depressed and not feeding into the temptations around me and just being able to feel free for awhile is wonderful. I’m still having pain here or there but it’s so much less. Okay I have to stop now because the more I express, I’m having some pain come out of nowhere. I can’t let Fibro know I’m too happy. Lol (that how I felt all of March)

The month of April has come in and as spring comes more and more, headaches come and I get like a itchy throat. But overall I’m doing good. Hope I can keep my good attitude on this as the warm weather approaches.

Hope there are others doing well and maintaining.

image

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

