365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Just about my days

July 7, 2015

“The tragedy of life is not death. It’s what you let die inside of you while you’re living. Is your youthful spirit still alive? Are you still fascinated by…anything and everything? May you be blessed to start each day fully alive in body, mind, and soul.”

When I saw this and read it( it really touched me. I feel like I start each day off “half-dead” because of all this pain.

July 8, 2015

Late last night my back became sore, then felt as if it was going to spasm luckily it didn’t but the pain increased. This morning it’s still sore and I feel like crap.

When I walk it’s sounding like creeks  in the floor, and my body feels so heavy today.

I went from not able to sleep to feeling drowsy like I took some sleep meds and I haven’t.
1:44pm and I’m still lying in bed because I just woke up and wondering what and how I’m going to feel when I get up.
Overall my day was ok and like always aches and pains but still a good day.

Comments on: "Just about my days" (2)

  1. realhousewifeofie said:

    You aren’t alone darlin. I got woken up to the lovely nerve pains in my feet. I spent most of yesterday dealing with swollen feet that just don’t want to go down. Just know that you aren’t alone. Hope you get back to sleep.

    Teena

    Like

  2. ((((hugs))))

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

