365 Days of Fibromyalgia

Irritable Bowel Syndrome

http://symptomstreatment.org/irritable-bowel-syndrome/

  
My morning started with going to the bathroom only for it to turn into torture. Back and forth worst every time. Clutching for dear life, feeling like I was in labor. I’m blowing out doing breathing exercises to keep calm. I wanted to call out for someone but let’s me serious, I couldn’t, because I’m in the middle of having a bowel movement I can’t have someone holding my hand… But it was painful, didn’t think I would be able to make it through this moment. 
  
  

 Finally it calmed down. I had been bloated now for what seem to be weeks and my stomach looked as if I could’ve been like 7 or 8 months pregnant. 
   

On the bright side after it was all over I weighed myself and had lost 4lbs. 

I have to laugh to keep from crying. Other than that my day is going well and I’m happy. 
http://www.medicinenet.com/script/main/mobileart.asp?articlekey=396&page=3 

Comments on: "Irritable Bowel Syndrome" (1)

  1. Tips to handle abdomen pain and bloat?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

